You are here

ATA staff

Ben Maguire, Chief Executive Officer

Ben joined the ATA on 3 January 2017. 

Ben was CEO of the Stockman’s Hall of Fame in Longreach from 2007 - 2014. In this role, he negotiated partnership agreements with the Royal Flying Doctor Service and managed the inaugural Outback Horse and Heritage Expo in 2013.

From 1998 to 2006, Ben was the Operations Manager, Business Development Manager and then National Franchise Manager at AGL Energy.

Ben is co-deputy chair of the Regional Development Australia Southern Inland Committee, and is a member of the Council of the National Museum of Australia.

 

ATA Secretariat Staff

Business Operations Team

Chief Executive Officer

Ben Maguire

ben.maguire@truck.net.au

Senior Executive Assistant

Kim Percy

kim.percy@truck.net.au

Chief of Staff

Bill McKinley

bill.mckinley@truck.net.au

Finance Manager

Erica Flett

erica.flett@truck.net.au

National Headquarters Team

Building Manager

Chris Head

chris.head@truck.net.au

Tenant Liaison Officer

Helen Davies

helen.davies@truck.net.au

Government Relations & Policy Team

National Manager, Policy

Bill McKinley

bill.mckinley@truck.net.au

Senior Adviser, Engineering

Chris Loose

chris.loose@truck.net.au

Policy Officer

Samuel Marks

samuel.marks@truck.net.au

Safety and Skills Adviser

Melissa Weller

melissa.Weller@truck.net.au

Communications and Corporate Relations Team

Director, Communications and Corporate Relations

Donna Jeremiah

donna.jeremiah@truck.net.au

Marketing and Events Coordinator

Anne Nguyen

anne.nguyen@truck.net.au

 

Communications Officer

Karolina Firman

karolina.firman@truck.net.au

 

Administration Assistant, Communications

Jade Margules

jade.margules@truck.net.au

 

ATA Safety Truck Advocate

Glen Schmidtke

safetytruck@truck.net.au

TruckSafe team

National Manager

Justin Fleming

justin.fleming@truck.net.au

TruckSafe Executive Officer

Kevin Walsh

kevin.walsh@truck.net.au