You are here

Latest issues

16 June 2017

Support the trucking industry and bid on some great items at the Trucking Australia 2017 auction night.

09 June 2017

The ATA announced the winners of the Cummins South Pacific Scholarship today.

The scholarship recipients will attend Trucking Australia 2017, to share their suggestions on how to improve safety or business viability in the trucking industry.

02 June 2017

The ATA congratulates the finalists of the National Trucking Industry Award.

“These awards recognise and honour those in the trucking industry that go above and beyond,” ATA CEO Ben Maguire, said.

26 May 2017

The Australian Logistics Council and the ATA have submitted joint Notices of Intention to the National Heavy Vehicle Regulator (NHVR) to develop an industry-wide Master Code for heavy vehicle safety.

19 May 2017

ATA defends trucking against high taxes

12 May 2017

Friday Facts-ATA welcomes Government road safety funding

05 May 2017

Friday Facts: Level the playing field between NHVAS and TruckSafe

28 April 2017

Enter the 2017 Cummins South Pacific Scholarship now!

Entries for the 2017 
Cummins South Pacific Scholarships are now open!